Sign in to follow this  
Gentlemens

What can I say to make a shy gurl holla back at moi

Hi to all my mali's out thier sisters and brothers im just a noob :rolleyes: with an awkward question for all who can answer it much appreciated.

Thiers a very shy gurl that cant seem to barely talk to me when its face to face almost a whisper and when its over the phone I do most of the talking and I sorta have to bring the topics up. Ladies is their any topic or something I can perhaps do to persuade her to open up and talk more freely or should I give it more time; its been half a year though....I really find a shy sister to be quite attractive and cute ;) but its sorta tough being the only one carrying the conversation. Thanks for helpin a brother that cares much love to all of you......

it looks like that your are the chauffeur! so why not drive this car!! and see the were the gas runs out!! aye!! :confused:

you are not afraid to drive, r u?

Yes rudy perhaps I am the chauffeur but remember chauffeurs need directions as well they just dont lead you anywhere they choose to. lol and I aint afraid to drive I have been "driving" all this time.

perhaps its be better to set the analogies aside for now and give it to me straight up.

depends on wat you want from her; and wat she is willing to give; stop beating around da bush, playing hiding and seek; spell out exactly what your intentions are (don't lie) and say Wat do you think of it my friend; she'll either tell you to get lost, or go and see the dad! either way u'll have you answer;

the reason i say she'll say get lost or go and see the dad, is coz she sounds like a good girl and dere is nothing that goes on between those two choices, so if you were hoping for anything in between those two options then your out of luck my friend;

good luck....shall i say,

salamz

she'll either tell you to get lost, or go and see the dad! either way u'll have you answer;