Sign in to follow this  
Aaliyah10

Girls vs. Soccer

I'll give u a little detail about myself and the NEW GIRLS SOCCER TEAM... ( black 'n Somali )

I'm 17 Years Old and i have been playing soccer for 13 years... now u do the math... yes i have been playing soccer most of my life... and i consirder myself aS A SOCCER FREAK...lol

i play for my high school varsity soccer and received:

ALL-STATE

ALL-CONFERENCE

ALL-STATE HONORABLE MENTION

MVP OF THE YEAR

THREE YEARS TOP-SCORE PLAYER

PLAYER OF THE YEAR--2001-2002

BEST FORWARD--2000-2001-2002

AND I HAVE RECEIVED LETTERS OF THESE COLLEGES:

UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA ( TWIN CITIES )

KANSAS UNIVERSITY

SOUTH CAROLINA UNIVERSITY

ALAMABA

EAST TENNESEE

NORTH CAROLINA

THE CITADEL ( MILITARY SCHOOL )

CINCINNATI BEARCATS

KENT STATE UNIVERSITY

WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

EASERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

BROWN UNIVERSITY ( RHODE ISLAND )

SIMMONS ( COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE )

UNIVERSITY OF UTAH

CHARLOTTE 46ERS

SANTA CLARA UNIVERSITY ( CHAMPIONS OF 2002 )

UCLA ( UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA LA )

AND I CAN GO ON 'N ON...

so anywayzz... 13 years i have been playing with white girls and i just got sick'n tired of it...

so i went to some top coaches in Minnesota and asked if i would be able to build my own soccer team and they said sure but they gotta be organized...

so now i have decided to build a team that only were BLACK and ORGANIZED

most of the times those two words dont match but its up to me to match it...

i'm almost done with making the team... but then i realized that i was misssing something ...

which was... Somali Girls...

i cant cut my Gals from the Team... so now i need somali girls that are ready to be organized as well to play the game as needed...

most of our girls wear xijab... and Yeah thats GOOD...