Sign in to follow this  
Ayaan8321

Is it haram to..........

Marka hore, salaanta muslimka aa idinku bilaabaa, Asalaamu caleeykum..

then i wanted to ask you if its haram if two girls in ee isla qubeestaan...for example, after the gym.. :confused:

Someone told me it was xaram.. :confused:

Looooool sis...xabiibti..It´s just a question,nothing to be shocked about...I was working out and afterwards....I got into an argument with this girl about this... smile.gif

STHLM_Lady, though I am by no means an expert on the Islam way of life, I dont think its xaram for two girls to shower togther...AS LONG as there is nothing sexual to it.

Gurl, hope that helped!!

~harmonyangel~

Miriam1   

I knw that its wrong to unveiled in front of non-muslim women.

Am not sure about compelet nudity, i dont know it just seems unnatural to me, i cant even wear a swiming suit infront of an all girl gym class, i wore one of those long t-shirts.

Asalaamu'alaykum...wr..wb,

HOLD UP PPL!!!!

Subxan'Allah u guyz have adapted the none muslim way of life. man its sick enough when the non-muslims have no shame, lakiin the muslims, even worse amongest themselves??!! :eek:

sis the cawra (area's that should be covered) 4 a muslimah is from head to ankle excluding the hands and face in front of non-muxrim men. as for the cawra in front of women, its from ur belly botton to ur knee's. mind u dont get the impression that it means u should walk around topless infront of sista's , this implies that u r able to breast feed ur child infront of them. as for the shower, sista in this day and age u have to be very careful about the situations u get urself in to, u'd be suprised to find that some ppl (wa'acudu'billah) r attracted to the same sex, obviously this is the works of the shaytan. lakiin what i mean is dat being naked can (i'm not saying in all cases) cause unwanted arousal. so y would ya wanna do dat :confused: