Sign in to follow this  
Mindstate

Nice guy Vs mean guy

Hello, I'm kinda new to this,

but I wanted to ask this.. why does the mean guy always win?

especially in my case.. I know it might be out of arrogance to say that i'm a nice guy... because I believe its the matter of a opinion of someone else to consider someone a nice guy.. but I know I treat a girl a lot better then alot of people I know.. I'm polite, I'm well mannered.. I focus on the girl I talked to her, I show respect I dress very casual and here I see another guy on the other hand who doesn't show any respect.. who disrespects the girl and shows no proper manners, he swears at the girl, drinks does drugs etc and looks like everytime they go out and yet the girl keeps coming back..

I mean can someone explain this to me??

or what am I doing wrong?

I just can't figure it out...

Personally, I think a lot of these women are actually looking for a belligerent type of guy who PICKS fights, not one who looks to avoid them unless UNAVOIDABLE. I think they have a silly view that avoiding fights for intelligent and civilized reasons is a sign of cowardice.

being a BAD BOY in a sexy kinda way is cool but being ignorant about everything including how not to turn a simple argument into a chaotic steer fight where the only winner is the FIGHT for it exposed the ********* of both parties.

so i rather be a good guy than a dumb mean guy who the only thing he gets is upper cut to his jaw everytime he is out of his cage.

p.s being a nice guy always rewarded beyond my expectations so i am sticking to it unless things stop going my way.