Sign in to follow this  
Axmed-InaJaad

Ask Dr. Axmed-Inajaad.

This topic will be an online advice column. I have generously decided to allow SOL members the opportunity to ask me any advice related questions about life, islam, sex, finances, love, and any other personal problems you have. I'm a doctor, a healer, an imam and a guru. I have experience in many arts, and I'm well read in the kamasutra.

The advice is free of charge, however, if you're satisfied with my advice then you're more than welcome to make a donation to my paypal account.

So please, let's get started and inshallah you will find my advice beneficial.

Jazakallah

Weydii Dotoore Axmed-Inajaad

Asalamu Calaykum Waraxmutallahi Wa Barakatuhu

Walaalyaal, topigan aan furay waa topic aad suaal iyo talo igu weydiin kartiin. Suaal oo nooc kaste ah waad i weydiin kartiin, ama ha ahaato diinta, jacaylka, raaxada sariirta, lacagta, ama caafimaadka. Aniga waxaan ahay dotoore, macalin, iyo imaam aduunka soo maray. Marka, walaalyaal cagligayga iyo fikradayda ka fai'daysta. Sii fiican baan u akhriyay buugo badan oo ka mid ah "kamasutra", buuga shinees oo ka hadlo raaxada.

Jazakallah khair

Looooooool @ i'm well read in the kamasutra damn.

So Axmed why is it that some folks think you are kuku? To me you seem like a normal cool person who occasionally likes to be blunt about random explicit things.

Miskiin-Macruuf-Aqiyaar;776094 wrote:
Kamasutra oo Afsoomaali ku qoran haddaa rabo
oo wada dhamestiran ayaan aqrisan lahaa. At least it is dedicated solely to that subject.

What?! There is actually a somali relationship blog talking about sexual relations in details, oh my goodness Somalis are starting to evolve and become liberal slowly when did this happen. I'm seeing a whole different side of you lool :P

Hee, 'raaxada guurka' waa xalaal nooh. Read it, you might learn one or two yaa og perhaps. 058.gif