Sign in to follow this  
Nur

Nurtel Essays, Critical-but- Humorous

Nur   

Nomads

Eid Mubaarak

This thread is an Eid present to sister X Quizit, who I have mistakenly angered with my sarcasm after I 've responded to her questions on polygamy, As a writer, my style is to use sarcasm to provoke thoughts of my readers, but, in no way do i mean harm to anyone, so in case I've ever came across like a hostile to you, rest assured I am not. I smile as as i write.

Topic 1

The Somali Anarchist League

El Doret, Kenya.

Letter to President Bush.

Dear President Bush

We the Somali Anatchists are closely following the war in Iraq, as anarchists, we understand you better than all those people in London and Mideast who demonstrate against your policies. We see you the future leader of the anarchist world, a world in which no one trusts United Nation and in which might makes right. What are weopons good for if not tested every ten years?

Of special importance to our Anarchist organization is your result oriented character, you have given a new dimension to your name, you are Mr. Bush, and you sure do not beat around the bush to get what you want, you want oil, and we believe after seeing the fireworks in Bagdaad, that you will get the oil flowing to USA in no time.

We are in the information age, the electronic and molecular genetic age, the world under your supremacy became a small village, with an archaic organization ruled by an african guy whose name sounds like starbucks coffee, ( Is it a coincidence that when an African guy ruled the UN the World became chaotic and anarchic World, I am sure that Europeans will say, " Ilmo Xaaji Dhagax baa aduunka xukuma, bal eega sidey aduunkii u galeen?").