Sign in to follow this  
Nin-Yaaban

How much money would you need to feel rich?

Showqi   

5 billion will be great to have it. Tuulo yar baan Soomaaliya ka iibsan lahaa si aan qoladeeyda la ii weydiinin:D

STOIC   

Anything that will put food on my table and roof over my head...So i can avoid my mugshot appear in your famous thread..haha

STOIC   

Bahasha masaas baat uraabtaan...all that paper will be left behind.Just be thankful you can stretch this morning and your belly is full...Give me a guarantee health and keep all the paper...

Carafaat   

I feel most content when I have 0 money. Then I dont need feel the urge to consume, eat out, shop, buy nor make consumer choices.

Showqi, that much money is danbi nin yahow. Aakhiro waaleysku weeydiinayaa. LoL. Even if you had billions, u wouldn't be anywhere near Africa, let alone Somalia. Well maybe for vacation, but that's bout it. Lol

Stoic, as a doctor I am sure u make a decent living to not worry about food or a place to live.

I was reading an article on CNN that said $10 million wasn't enuff, or that they wouldn't think they were rich enuff. Just how much money do you have to be making to think $10 wasn't enuff. Aduun. :(

Carafaat;912644 wrote:
I feel most content when I have 0 money. Then I dont need feel the urge to consume, eat out, shop, buy nor make consumer choices.

i agree 100%. money is evil.

Alpha Blondy;912641 wrote:
$10,000 only.

LoL naga daa sxb. That's how much a plane ticket to Hargeisa costs nowadays. $10k barely covers anything now.

nuune   

Alpha Blondy;912641 wrote:
$10,000 only.

That is your salary for the whole year in Somaliland, at least you are richer than 98% of the population there.

I think the better question would have being, what is your salary range per year, then we can automatically see what Solers do earn, though many would write higher salary than what they earn.