Sign in to follow this  
Johnny B

Computer scientists corner (ccc)

Johnny B   

First of all i´ve to admit that am not a student , but as an old Student of computer science the lack of a corner for computer science students on sol haunted me for sometime, so hereby i lay the foundations of what is gonna be the brightest minds of the skinnies wrestling ground.

Ask questions, invent new technology , come up with outstanding algorithms, share the knowledge.

Ever heard of the Towers of HANOI? well, beeing Skinny is not always a drawback,

remember the " ri, caws and shabel" thing of our nomadic quiz. it help me understand the Hanoi towers.

(ccc) = see , see, see

Baluug   

Well,first of all the word "scientists" does not start with "C",it starts with "S".....Therefore,the room should be called "Computer Scientists Corner(C S C!!!!!!)"

furthermore, there are other computer related fields, im a student of computer systems engineering, and dont consider myself the same as someone who studied computer science, and let's not forget the Information Technology, guyz ....

i think cc (computer corner) is ok !

Johnny B   

Well well well ,,, we seem to have had our project kick off party already ;)

CSC or CC that is the question :D

Geel_Jire .. i think we can use this corner for all computer related fuculties and IT even IT seles management/salesmanship etc etc .

We may start with systems embedded or not , what do you think?

but Liibaan, What do u study ? mind sharing?

actually, bro im doing that course now,Microproccesser and Assembly Language.

i also hope to use, embedded systems, in my final year project, which is coming near ...,

hey, if anyone knows Assembly,i need a bit help.

Johnny B   

Originally posted by Geel_jire:

actually, bro im doing that course now,Microproccesser and Assembly Language.

i also hope to use, embedded systems, in my final year project, which is coming near ...,

hey, if anyone knows Assembly,i need a bit help.